President: David Brooks

president@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

   

Vice President:  Karen James

vicepresident@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

Ray Crook

vicepresident2@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

Secretary: Santina Camroux

secretary@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

 

Registrar:  Alison Wunch

registrar@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

Meet Secretary: Sarah Maguire

entries@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

 

Uniform: Penny Bursill

uniform@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

Treasurer: Paul Mach

treasurer@rydeswimmingclub.com.au 

 

Webmaster: Ian Summers / Alison Wunch

webmaster@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

Competition Race Secretary: Karen James

racesecretary@rydeswimmingclub.com.au 

   Club Race Secretary (Friday Night Races):  Sarah Maguire

clubracesecretary@rydeswimmingclub.com.au  

   Sponsorship and Fundraising: Robert Thorpe

sponsorship@rydeswimmingclub.com.au  fund_raising@rydeswimmingclub.com.au

 

PARTNERS

Carlile Swimming
Ryde Eastwood Leagues Club
North Ryde RSL
Bayview Hotel
Aqua Shop